Sex


I thought I wanted to share this with you all.

My earlier post, Nicking The Rose Bud, had an amazing 43 hits within the first 5 minutes I posted it up. I timed it.

43 hits within 5 minutes…..!

Hermmmmmmmm………………..

4 Replies to “Sex”

  1. hello Hanie your blog is very nice i like the good meal (i am french) and the good wine.
    Your french friend Big kiss
    Have a very nice holiday

  2. Jacques! You finally found your way to my blog, thank you. I will update more on food here in time to come, maybe will include the winelist as well. Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

