I See The Crossroad (And A Bridge)


When I wrote about facing a crossroad recently, deep at the back of my mind I had the best intention to let nature takes its course in my life. I did. And oh boy, did nature takes its time to make me realise a few things.

Human nature seldoms change, as much as they like to think they do. Sometimes they do change but for the sake of that particular moment – to earn, manipulate or maybe to gain something. They didnt realise that sometimes they hurt people who love them.

 

Leave a Reply

