A Little Rant On A Balmy Night In February


Having an ex who is just so not into communicating with you is but a real pain in the rear end. Especially so when you need to talk to him about the future of his one and only child. I can appreciate if this child was a result of a one night stand or from a sperm donor. But the last time I checked, she did was conceived after a 3 day and 2 night of merry festive wedding celebration that cost a cow his life to feed the entire kampung.

I also dont think that I am an evil ex wife whose lifelong ambition is to take her ex husband to laundry and get his drawers cleaned to the bone. I can be a bitch, but I chose not too. I can understand it if I were the crazy kind. You know, The Kind where the woman would rant and pant and bitch at how she had to work double shift, or The Kind where she doesnt even know where her head is whenever she opens up her mouth. A real idiot this one.

I could almost swear that I am not like that although I can safely say that there were times when some colourful words just came out through gritted teeth. A friend of mine likened it to being a bitch elegantly.

Yes, you read that right. I said, “Huh?” too when I first heard it.

Leave a Reply

