V Day 2009 To Remember


image072

The delivery guy from Blooming.com.my came by to the office in the middle of my Covey’s 7 Habits session. I wondered why SK my colleague called me out and said that there was someone out there looking for me. I walked out and there he was, standing with this big bouquet, and I couldnt even see his face, hidden behind the bunch. It didnt register first until I saw the card.

And so, here it is. Me being transported to some amazing dimentional of the unknown, just because of a bouquet of flowers from my guy.

Thank you my dear.

And to everyone else. Happy V Day!

Leave a Reply

