The Bermuda Triangle Of Socks And The Unmentionables


Ever try washing socks, panties and small things in your washing machine?

Yea, I know that look.

060309013115b

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thanks to George, I have ample blogging ideas. Infact, he gave me much inspiration to blog on that if I were to credit him with things for each idea, he would have owned my washine machine by now.

Wait. I dont have a washing machine now and so maybe I can get away with this.

These small things – socks and all that stuff, for some reason will get lost in between the first cycle and drying. I’ve been there done that and still could not figure where they went. So, George said , “Oh babe! Dont you know that there is such thing as a Bermuda Triangle Of Socks And The Unmentionables?”

Right.

Thats why I want to marry this man.

50388585

Leave a Reply

