Love Poem Generator


It is late. I want to write something in my blog, preferably something nice and sweet to end the day. A poem would do, but, my brain just cant think of any suitable rhyme to all these.

Solution?

A nifty poem generator.

Check out the link here.

As usual, I decided to be a bit different, play a little with this cute poem generator. I decided to change some of the words and would like to surprise myself on the result.

And, out it came, looking like this:

My Love

Your skin glows like the strawberries, blossoms love as the roses in the purest hope of spring.
My heart follows your harp voice and leaps like a cat at the whisper of your name.
The evening floats in on a great sparrow wing.
I am comforted by your handkerchief that I carry into the twilight of mebeams and hold next to my fingers.
I am filled with hope that I may dry your tears of water.
As my nose falls from my skirt, it reminds me of your tough.
In the quiet, I listen for the last loud of the day.
My heated eyes leaps to my pants. I wait in the moonlight for your secret look so that we may ankle as one, eyes to eyes, in search of the magnificient pink and mystical hear of love.

Hehehehhe….

3 Replies to “Love Poem Generator”

  1. I think that I would like skin that glows like strawberrys… I’m not really sure what that entails… but it sounds pleasant

Leave a Reply

