Young? Or Old?


I cannot help but to think that some of the actors look better looking more mature now than when they first started off their career a decade ago.

When I was 15, I had a teenage crush on Richard Gere. I even had his poster next to my bed. I remember in that poster he was wearing an unbuttoned blue denim shirt, tucked into his blue jeans and always smiling at me.

But seriously, look at these pictures…

 

 (SC)Leonardo_DiCaprio_Photo

or

leonardo-di-caprio-225x300

 

grease

or

john_travolta

Hmmm….

One Reply to “Young? Or Old?”

Leave a Reply

