They Found Me!


(Hanie blogging from uh, some part of the house before leaving home for work)

My husband thinks that I was being off-topic at some point when I complaint about the services of P1. He was right, of course.

Ok. I admit it. I was being a bit personal. BUT, I was an angry customer and when you blog while you were angry, well, you tend to say stuff that usually wont be said. That said, I took full responsibilities for whatever that I said last Saturday.

Applause to Sunny Beh of P1’s Branch Ops who found me ranting away about my customer dissatisfaction experience at his hub. I remember opening up my email and my jaw dropped when I saw there was actually someone from P1 who read my blog. And what better is, he was addressing my issue! What a recovery modus operandi they have.

Wow!

Just a little update on what happened after I came home from the hub on Saturday. I left the hub for AM Corp Mall thinking that it would be a great idea visiting the flea market there and buying some Raya cookies. It would take away my boiling temperature! (or so I thought)

Reached home at 3.30 pm. No Raya cookies. The lady who sold my favourite cookies wasnt there. Still fuming mad.

But wait, the modem was blinking green! Could.it.be?

I quickly logged in and opened my browser and there it was! The line was restored! Yeay!

But ..hmm..I was thinking that I spent 3/4 of the day in the hub with such mixed feelings and anger. Of course I was elated that I got my line back but I had to endure such a stressful day on top of the frustration over the past week.

But anyways, P1, thank you so much. And yes, I will not return my modem just as yet. I will give you guys another chance to buck up on the customer service. If you need someone to draw up the customer service satisfaction engagement survey, please holler this way.

Leave a Reply

