People Say The Darnest Thing


  • I did not have sexual relations with that woman, Miss Lewinsky. ~ Bill Clinton
  • Bisexuality immediately doubles your chances for a date on Saturday night ~ Woody Allen
  • A hard man is good to find ~ Mae West
  • I always remember how her smell sticks on my skin ~ an idiotic whatshisface ex
  • Someone actually pays you money for work? ~ ex relative
  • It doesnt hurt ~ my dentist as he peeped into my mouth.
  • It only costs less than RM2,000 ~ The Teenager talking about her dream camera for her Broadcasting course.
  • Deodorant is bad for you. I like au naturel ~ another idiotic whatshisname
  • I see a white hair! ~ my hair dresser
  • Why didnt you marry him the last time? ~ my sometimes-memory-lapse mom talking to my old friend
  • It is just a cigarette away ~ the Orang Asli man telling my grand dad as we walked towards the waterfall in the jungle (took us close to half a day….)
  • My gf never cooks for me as you did ~ ex husband
Leave a Reply

