The best is yet to come…


(George)

I have come to realize, the older that I get, that material things just aren’t that important in life – not that they ever have been for me. It’s all about QUALITY OF LIFE. Quality of life, for me at least, is found in the companionship and love of a soulmate and my/our children, creating good family memories together, a comfortable living environment, and the mercy, forgiveness, and acceptance of the Creator. So bring on 2010 and the next half of my life and let me live it with quality, respect, and honor, being ever mindful of my duty to Allah who brought me into this life and who has given me so much…

One Reply to “The best is yet to come…”

Leave a Reply

