Wordless Saturday (almost)


For my George – my friend, love, partner, soul mate, life, husband..

I never thought I could love again, and as intense as I have for my husband, but God has other plans. I fall in love again with this wonderful, intelligent man and have never looked back. I can never describe enough how much I am in love with him. We always joked that he is a much better writer than I am cause he really is.  So these are some of my ways of telling him that I love and care for him.

Leave a Reply

