Almost Wordless Friday


I parked the car at the usual place near the surau this morning and was grabbing my bags when I saw this beautiful kitty near the surau entrance.

I called her and she came running towards me. Her eyes sparkling with excitement and tail upright. Her steps were springy. Adorable!

She started to purr so loud. The purring got louder when I lifted her on to the back of the car and started to stroke her beautiful stripy coat. Looks like a someone’s kitty and wondered where was the mommy.

3 Replies to “Almost Wordless Friday”

Leave a Reply

