How The Heck Did You End Up Here?


(Hanie blogging from the comfort of an airconditioned room with Bach playing)

 

Because, by the look of things, YOU, my friend, have done some looking around.

Thanks to Mr Google, you guys have landed on my site by using the following key words….

 

Search Terms for 7 days ending 2011-12-21 (Summarized)

2011-12-14 to Today

Search Views
cheese cake 8
condom 7
hanie razaif bohlender 6
funny blogs about life 6
paint roller 6
sad story about life 5
chili condom 4
4 post bed 4
dead babies 4
roselle 4
haniey razaif bohlender 3
mee goreng mamak 3
Ok, someone was looking for a cheesecake. Sorry babes, I dont bake that well. George bakes better than I do. The Teenager bakes cookies better than I do. Perhaps, Rexton or Zeus bake better too but then, I digress.
I am not an emotionally attached to sweet things. Hear that? Emotion? Emosi? Emoticon? Emo? hehe…
Ok…let’s see…now, moving on. How come you guys ended on my blog for condom?
Yeay! That’s the look of a happy Mr Rubber! Make sure you know where is the nearest 7 E, ok?
The 3rd search was my name. Someone was looking for me?
Sorry, I dont have any latest pixs to put up. But here is Uncle Kucing’s pix. I love this pix. We adopted Uncle Kucing who got into the drag net of the recent Petknode’s case. Boy…I really love this pix. Uncle Kucing…he looks as if he has no emotion in this pix. Emotionless, except for the tongue sticking out!  So adorable albeit his EMOTIONless kitty face.
Funny blogs? Here? Ermm…well….it is a mixed-nuts blog, you see. Up. Down. Just like a human emotion….
(sorry cant find a suitable image to show emotion)
Paint Roller?
Owhhhhhhhhhhh! I know! I know! You must have landed on the blog about our impromptu trip to Pangkor with George!;-)
I hope you have enjoyed that entry.
I
am
skipping
a
few
items
here………
because
I
get
amused
and
full
of
EMOTION
when
someone
tried
to
figure
out
how
to
spell
my
name!
Well, congrats! NOT!
My name is not Haniey.
No brownie points for you.
Leave a Reply

