Missing My Tiny Jane


Have you seen my Tiny Jane?

She is a tiny grey fur-kitty

3 months old, weighs 450gm

And I miss her so much.

 

Tiny Jane, Tiny Jane

Where are you Tiny Jane?

Mama has been having sleepless nights

Thinking of you…

 

Post script:

Tiny Jane Avatar has been missing for more than a week now. She was playing with Guinevere, Arthur and Blackie in our garden in the morning of Mother’s Day while I was cleaning the porch. I walked to the kitchen to switch off something on the stove and when I came back, she was missing.

Leave a Reply

