New Post In August 2013


After three months of experiencing writer’s mental block, today I decided to re visit my blog.

Three.

Freakin’.

Months.

Kinda long to abandon something that I love doing. I can see the cobwebs hanging every where…

Actually, there were so many things that I wanted to write about during that space of three months. So many things happened and yet, as I began to type out words, they wont come out as I wanted them. I so desperately wanted to write about The Girl, a new client, the Ramadhan and the Eidil Fitri, several short trips George and I did, our new furkids, those furkids who got sick and eventually crossed the Rainbow Bridge….

I will attempt again right after this.

Leave a Reply

