The Awesome Breakfast


I was woken up so early in the morning and George was sitting by the bedside with a mug of coffee. He handed it to me.

I took it from his hand, and promptly burst into tears. Panic ensued. He asked me whether I wanted something else or has he done anything wrong?

I said, no. It is just that I have never had anyone who make coffee for me, like that. Ever. That was close to 5 years ago, and the coffee incident was in the first morning of our marriage life together. And that was the start of many coffee/milo/horlicks/tea mornings.

Three mornings ago, he make me these….

bfastNo wonder I love this man very much.

 

Leave a Reply

